Staff Directory

MAIN OFFICE

Dan Baker
Principal
baker@foxc6.org

Ryan Shreve
Assistant Principal
shrever@foxc6.org

Carri Perstrope
Building Secretary
perstropec@foxc6.org

Cheri Estopare
Diagnostic/Counseling Secretary
estoparec@foxc6.org

Donna Fisher
Nurse
fisherd@foxc6.org

Ms. Parezo
Building Aide
parezor@foxc6.org

Robin Cole
Counselor
coler@foxc6.org

Cheryl Emht
Diagnostician
emhtc@foxc6.org

PRE SCHOOL

Mrs. Kim Prezzavento
prezzaventok@foxc6.org

Mrs, Kelly Bartlome
bartlomek@foxc6.org

Melissa Godair
Teacher Assistant
godairm@foxc6.org

KINDERGARTEN

LeAnn O’ Reilly
reillyl@foxc6.org

Allison Freeman
freemana@foxc6.org

Tracy Zaretzky
zaretzkyt@foxc6.org

Nicole Spradley
spradleyn@foxc6.org

FIRST GRADE

Angele Brown
browna@foxc6.org

Adena Schlarman
schlarmana@foxc6.org

Jenny Hentz
hentzj@foxc6.org

Michelle Laratta
larattam@foxc6.org

SECOND GRADE

Andrea Ferguson
fergusona@foxc6.org

Christine Steller
stellerc@foxc6.org

Barb Collins
collinsb@foxc6.org

Regina Ray
rayr@foxc6.org


THIRD GRADE

Tim Raye
rayet@foxc6.org

Rose Van Matre
matrer@foxc6.org

Shannon Artinger
artingera@foxc6.org

Natalie Drews
drewsn@foxc6.org

FOURTH GRADE

Sherry Harrington
harringtons@foxc6.org

Lynda Randolph
randolphl@foxc6.org

Karen Salsman
salsmank@foxc6.org

Julie Dickerman
dickermanj@foxc6.org

FIFTH GRADE

Dennis Kurtz
kurtzd@foxc6.org

Tammy Fluegge
fluegget@foxc6.org

James Claxton
claxtonj@foxc6.org

Christine Palermo
palermoc@foxc6.org

SPECIALS

Lauren Honz

MUSIC
honzl@foxc6.org

Jessica Collins

PE
collinsj@foxc6.org

Lori Arons
LIBRARY
aronsl@foxc6.org

Laura Sloan
ART
sloanl@foxc6.org

LD

Kathleen Mertz
mertzk@foxc6.org

Jennifer RIchardson
richardsonj@foxc6.org

Suzie Risher
rishers@foxc6.org

SPEECH

Karen Abeln
abelnk@foxc6.org

Theresa Howley
howleyt@foxc6.org

ED

Rick Bradley
bradleyr@foxc6.org

Jacob Manning
Teacher Assistant
manningj@foxc6.org

Sarah Middleton
Aide
middletons@foxc6.org

Jacqueline Wenzelburger
Aide
wenzelburgerj@foxc6.org

Other Programs

Melissa Taylor
Remedial Reading
taylorm@foxc6.org

Rachel Barbagallo
OT/PT
barbagallor@foxc6.org

Lisa Clark
HI
clarks@foxc6.org

Jennifer Green
Teacher Assistant
greenj@foxc6.org

ELL

Laura Flannery
flanneryl@foxc6.org

FOOD SERVICE

Martha Peterson - Kitchen Manager
Leah Duncan
Lisa Weiss
Sharon Floyd

CUSTODIANS

Lisa Bonham
Mark Ward
Mark Hardin