Staff Directory

MAIN OFFICE

Dan Baker
Principal
baker@foxc6.org

Ryan Shreve
Assistant Principal
shrever@foxc6.org

Carri Perstrope
Building Secretary
perstropec@foxc6.org

Cheri Estopare
Diagnostic/Counseling Secretary
estoparec@foxc6.org

Donna Fisher
Nurse
fisher@foxc6.org

Ms. Parezo
Building Aide
parezor@foxc6.org

Robin Cole
Counselor
coler@foxc6.org

Cheryl Emht
Diagnostician
emhtc@foxc6.org

PRE SCHOOL

Mrs. Kim Prezzavento
prezzaventok@foxc6.org

Mrs. Kelly Heyl
Teacher Assistant
heylk@foxc6.org

Mrs, Kelly Bartlome
bartlomek@foxc6.org

Melissa Godair
Teacher Assistant
godairm@foxc6.org

KINDERGARTEN

LeAnn O’ Reilly
o'reillyl@foxc6.org

Allison Freeman
freemana@foxc6.org

Tracy Zaretzky
zaretzkyt@foxc6.org

Nicole Spradley
spradleyn@foxc6.org

FIRST GRADE

Angele Brown
brownan@foxc6.org

Adena Schlarman
schlarmana@foxc6.org

Danielle Aho
ahod@foxc6.org

Bridgette Triplett
triplettb@foxc6.org

SECOND GRADE

Jenny Hentz
hentzj@foxc6.org

Christine Steller
stellerc@foxc6.org

Barb Collins
collinsb@foxc6.org

Michelle Laratta
larattam@foxc6.org


THIRD GRADE

Tim Raye
rayet@foxc6.org

Rose Van Matre
matrer@foxc6.org

Shannon Artinger
artingera@foxc6.org

Natalie Drews
drewsn@foxc6.org

FOURTH GRADE

Tammy Fluegge
fluegget@foxc6.org

Lynda Randolph
randolphl@foxc6.org

Karen Salsman
salsmank@foxc6.org

Julie Dickerman
dickermanj@foxc6.org

FIFTH GRADE

Chelsea Canania
cananiac@foxc6.org

Emily Kickham
kickhame@foxc6.org

James Claxton
claxtonj@foxc6.org

Sherry Harrington
harringtons@foxc6.org

SPECIAL AREA STAFF

Melissa Taylor
REMEDIAL READING
taylorm@foxc6.org

Laura Flannery
ELL
flanneryl@foxc6.org

Lauren Romano
MUSIC
romanol@foxc6.org


Emilie Wuertenberg
PE
wuertenberge@foxc6.org

Regina Ray
LIBRARY
rayr@foxc6.org

Olivia Schrum
ART
schrumo@foxc6.org

SPECIAL EDUCATION DEPARTMENT

Christina Halim
halimc@foxc6.org

Jennifer Richardson
richardsonj@foxc6.org

Suzie Risher
rishers@foxc6.org

Karen Abeln
abelnk@foxc6.org

Theresa Howley
howleyt@foxc6.org

Jennifer Green
greenje@foxc6.org

Jacob Manning
manningj@foxc6.org

Sarah Middleton
middletons@foxc6.org

Rachel Barbagallo
barbagallor@foxc6.org

Samantha Flieg
fliegs@foxc6.org

Donna Carlson
carlsond@foxc6.org

Michelle Penrod
penrodm@foxc6.org

Abby Teague
teagueab@foxc6.org

Stephanie Weinrich
weinrichs@foxc6.org

Chrissy Blancett
blancettc@foxc6.org

Ashley Wanersten
wanerstena@foxc6.org

FOOD SERVICE

Martha Peterson - Kitchen Manager-petersonm@foxc6.org
Leah Duncan
Lisa Weiss

CUSTODIANS

Brian Helmka
Kim Curtis
Mark Ward